Welcome To The Fourth Dimension Social Club

cropped-fdsc1.jpg

Peace!

It has been a very long time coming. 

I am going to make this short and sweet. My name is Jeremiah. As some of you may know, I used to be the Senior Media Editor over at KevinNottingham.com. I also worked with iStandard Producers and a few more outlets. I loved what I did. I was surrounded by greatness all the time.

In October of 2013, after eight months of messing my life up, I lost everything, including my desire to write about the culture I love, Hip Hop. Throughout this journey, you will hear about my whole story, I am sure I will post about it as it is what made me the man I am today. Over the past three years, I have learned a lot, grew immensely, developed love and passion for more than Hip Hop.

Last night, it hit me like a ton of bricks.

I want to write again. 

This time the focus, as you probably know, will be on Hip Hop. However, I am not so one dimensional so, also included here at in the Fourth Dimension Social Club, will be art, film, thoughts on life, social justice and more. Really, this is going to be a place for me to express myself and my passions.

I am excited to sit down in front of my computer again. I’m excited to talk about Hip Hop and other forms of artistic expression. I look forward to sharing my life with you. This is a work in progress, it may be messy at times because I’m messy at times. I may not post every day, I may post twelve times in an evening. I’m just here to have fun and talk about the things I love.

If you want to submit anything to be featured here, hit me up at meena.martinez@gmail.com.

Thank you for riding with me.

Respect.

Jeremiah

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

